Ohio Nurses Association
4000 East Main Street
Columbus, Ohio 43213


General Information

Phone:  614-237-5414
Toll-Free:  1-800-735-0056
Membership:  1-800-430-0056
Fax: 614-237-6074

Email:  info@ohnurses.org

Business Hours: Monday – Friday:  8:30AM – 4:30PM

Closed Holidays and Weekends 


Staff Directory

Lori Chovanak, MN, APRN-BC, Chief Executive Officer  |  lchovanak@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1047

Pam Danielson, Executive Assistant  |  pdanielson@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1034

Bob Cousins, Deputy Executive Officer – Labor Relations  |  bcousins@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1028

Rachel Wolfe, Executive Assistant|  rwolfe@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1047

Shannon Mattern, Deputy Executive Officer – Communications & Professional Services Innovation  |  smattern@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1029

Brad Pence, CPA, Chief Financial Officer  |  bpence@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1022

Angie Lemery, Business Office Administrator  | alemery@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1023

Communications

Molly Homan, Director of Marketing & Communications  |  mhoman@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1041

Membership

Sandra Poe, Membership Controller  |  spoe@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1032

Robin Smith, Membership Controller  |  rsmith@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1057

Health Policy & Nursing Practice

Tiffany Bukoffsky RN, BSN, Director of Health Policy & Nursing Practice | tiffany@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1024

Lisa Walker, Health Policy Specialist  |  lwalker@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1031

Continuing Education

Joseph Hauser, MSN, RN, Director of Continuing Education  |  jhauser@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1026

Sandy Swearingen, CE Specialist  |  sswearingen@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1030

Dodie Dowden, CE Specialist  |  ddowden@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1027

Labor

Carolyn Carmack, Labor Representative | ccarmack@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1033

Catie Coleman, Labor Representative  |  ccoleman@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1046

Paul Henry, Labor Representative | phenry@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1038

Brian Larson, Labor Representative | blarson@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1036

Jorge Sanchez, Labor Representative |  jsanchez@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1039

Organizing

Liliana Castillo, Director of Organizing  |  lcastillo@ohnurses.org  |  614-448-1020

Sangita Koparde, Organizer | skoparde@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1021

Bridget Fawcett, Organizer | bfawcett@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1049