Edit Page

Ohio Nurses Association
4000 East Main Street

Columbus, Ohio 43213

Business Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Closed Fridays throughout summer months, Weekends and Holidays

Phone: (614) 237-5414
Toll free: 1-800-735-0056
Membership #: 1-800-430-0056 
Fax: (614) 237-6074
Website: www.ohnurses.org
Email Address: info@ohnurses.org

Staff Directory 
Chief Executive Officer
Gingy Harshey-Meade | gingy@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1020

Assistant: Pam Danielson | pdanielson@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1034

Chief Financial Officer
Brad Pence | bpence@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1022

Deputy Executive Officer, Operations
Tiffany Wenter | twenter@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1024

Assistant: Rachel Wolfe | rwolfe@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1043

Membership
Lisa Stonerock | Membership Controller | lstonerock@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1032

Robin Smith | Administrative Services | rsmith@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1057

Health Policy
Tiffany Wenter | Director | twenter@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1024
                                                                     Lisa Walker | Administrative Services | lwalker@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1031 

Nursing Practice
Kathleen Morris | Director | kmorris@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1026

Sandy Swearingen | Administrative Services | sswearingen@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1030

Continuing Education
Zandra Ohri | Director | zohri@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1027

Sandy Swearingen | Administrative Services | sswearingen@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1030

Communications
Molly Ackley | Director | mackley@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1041

Lisa Walker | Administrative Services | lwalker@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1031  

Economic and General Welfare

Deputy Executive Officer - Labor Relations
Bob Cousins | bcousins@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1028

Assistant: Rachel Wolfe | rwolfe@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1043

Labor Relations Specialists
Andrew Fraley | afraley@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1025
Danielle Murphy | dmurphy@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1039
Anne Barrett | abarrett@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1037
Christopher Moses | cmoses@ohnurses.org  | 614-448-1040
Kristine Kowalski | kkowalski@ohnurses.org  | 614-448-1036
Bobby Holt | bholt@ohnurses.org  | 614-448-1033
Treva Hay | Administrative Services | thay@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1038

Organizing
Dan Whitehurst | dwhitehurst@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1021


Business Office Administrator
Penny Gyke | pgyke@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1023

Information Technology
Shannon Mattern | IT Administrator | smattern@ohnurses.org | 614-448-1029

© 2014 Ohio Nurses Association All rights reserved.